Allma

Sign in

Allma Community Events

Allma hosts a variety of events on a regular basis for our community. From our monthly meetup, Disruptions and Discoveries to a weekly HangOps for our peers, subscribe to our Google Calendar below to keep up with our events!

About Our Events

We host two weekly events, and one monthly event. We also do ad hoc events. We're experimenting with a variety of mediums to best reach our community. If you have questions, want to participate, or have feedback, please email community@allma.io or Tweet @tryallma.

We broadcast announcements in Discord, and on Twitter. You can also follow our Twitch account, or subscribe to our YouTube channel to keep up to date with our latest streams and past events.

HangOps

The HangOps community is a vibrant, active group of system administrators, DevOps professionals, and SREs who are socialising and collaborating together in Slack.

Every Wednesday at 1pm ET / 10am PT, we open up our Zoom to hang out with our friends and colleagues to hang out, have some real time water cooler conversations, and sometimes have special guests and interviews. Be sure to follow the @HangOps Twitter account, and subscribe to the YouTube channel.

Thursday Tech Talk

Every week on Thursday at 4pm ET/1pm PT, we stream to our Twitch channel some content hosted by Joshua and Pete.

Disruptions and Discoveries

Our meetup on the fourth Wednesday each month, Disruptions and Discoveries is done over Zoom. Please see the web page for more information.

Google Calendar

join allma club for access to special invites, resources, exclusive interviews, merch, and more

Incident collaboration

What is incident collaboration?Why allmaSlack Native WorkflowsCommunications RoutingIntegrationsTimeline & AnalyticsInteractive Emulator

allma, inc © 2021