Allma

Sign in

Allma Battle Scars and Beers

flyboy_BSB_black copy.jpg

Share memorable incident stories and learnings with fellow Incident Collaborators.

🗓 Wednesday July 28, 2021 I Zoom I ⏱ 5:00pm EST / 2pm PST / 3pm MT

Register here
Zoom link

Agenda

⚔️ War stories: Our monthly speaker will share technical incident stories and learnings.

🙌 Learnings & Discussion: Discuss learnings, ask questions, and exchange stories among the group.

🧙🏾‍♂️ Who should attend? Anyone interested in sharing stories and learnings around on-call & incidents. Or anyone interested in connecting with fellow engineers over your beverage of choice!

join allma club for access to special invites, resources, exclusive interviews, merch, and more

Incident collaboration

What is incident collaboration?Why allmaSlack Native WorkflowsCommunications RoutingIntegrationsTimeline & AnalyticsInteractive Emulator

allma, inc © 2021